RSS

What my trip to Ireland taught me about status anxiety

08 Jun

No, I did not go to Ireland-yet.  But the author of the blog post I am referencing did.  And he took away a very fresh perspective that should be considered by Americans. I LOVE this blog article (click link below)!

 

What my trip to Ireland taught me about status anxiety.’

via What my trip to Ireland taught me about status anxiety.

 
 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “What my trip to Ireland taught me about status anxiety

  1. Zachary (QuickMeUps.com)

    April 4, 2016 at 3:23 am

    Just checking in, been a long time! Hope you’re well, any new writing coming soon??

    Like

     
    • absoluterhema

      April 4, 2016 at 3:52 am

      So good to hear form you! I saw some of your SM posts on FB and wondered how you. I always like your posts! I will email you on my latest project. Thank you for checking in!

      Liked by 1 person

       

What do you think?

 
